You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have a new nest!

Some beautiful bird shots @papilloncharity! That horrid orange string can also be attributed to neglectful farm workers. It is used to cut and bale (ask us) but the workers are extremely careless. We seem to be constantly picking them up. Even fishing an orange end out of the mouth of one of our cows

Sort:  

I absolutely hate littering my friend and lately it's starting to become an obsession with me.
As you know, thaere are many farms around here and maybe I will drop a line in local daily to warn about the strings. With the photo of the nest of course.
We have also helped some birds here with plastic issues, but there are many careless souls around.

Have a slice of !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@buckaroobaby! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)