An action packed Feathered Friends movie set

in Feathered Friends4 years ago (edited)

So I was having a walk a few days ago thinking about being on the Hive now for 102 days and came across the #FeatheredFriends Film crew filming a Hollywood blockbuster full of action, feathers and a flying frenzy and I was able to sneak in a few photos before the crew moved me away and here they are.

Such a shame you can't see the live photos like I can cause these just don't do the shoot scene justice.

So lucky that the FeatheredFriends community provided the catering...🤣🤣😂😅

And it looks like the stunt birds made just enough bread for the day to feed themselves.

Not sure what the movie was called though...I think Maybe BIRDNADO...🤣😂😅

Ok actors. Take you marks

Ok everyone. Quiet on set.

Now Lights. Camera and ACTION!

EA4PatkRSTKpzpFc56Vk5Q_thumb_1ac4.jpg

ewkK67OGSwmSSAlQ3OGxwQ_thumb_1ac0.jpg

vSVBn6jzSi2RRoXvoc221w_thumb_1ab7.jpg

zx9LIpRyQaC7QFpRcmZctw_thumb_1abf.jpg

96T9MmXkQhiZlonzjttFA_thumb_1abc.jpg

hhZNNjnpQjWMLEHRk1rynA_thumb_1ac3.jpg

NxNVjemnTqqpijlJxYdc1A_thumb_1ac1.jpg

fXGsl6HfQtuVGOTzTWwucw_thumb_1aba.jpg

🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝🐒🐙🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🐢🐏🐋🐝🐒

Click on this banner below to join the Ladies of Hive and show us your Fancy, flying, fantastic Feathered Friends too.

image.png

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past decade or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😀

If you have made it this far, then you are absolute champions and I thank you so much for reading my blog tonight and I hope that you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️All love and support from you in whatever way is greatly appreciated!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝🐒🐙🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🐢🐏🐋🐝🐒

Sort:  

Maybe a remake of Alfred Hitchcock's the Birds? Great story and pictures love it 😊

Haa yes! And pigeons would make the best red herrings too cause they look so peaceful and docile.....unlike the typical crows or ravens that horror films usually use...

So glad that you liked it!
And what a perfect moment to be walking by too. How lucky was I!

i wouldn't mind watching birdnado and a couple of sequels :D
great pics.

Haa me too!

So what do you think- Birdnado VS Sharknado and then birdsharknado VS Freddy VS Jason...and then Freddy and Jason team to to tell Birdsharnado what they did last summer? 🤣😂😅

Wonderful action shots! Pigeons always make me think of Mary Poppins and the Feed the Birds song.
Feed the birds, tuppence a bag,
Tuppence, tuppence, tuppence a bag
Thanks for posting to the #featheredfriends community
!tip

I know- I could not have walked passed at a better moment if I had planned it eh.

Such a shame that I couldn't put my live photos up here instead cause it really did look so amazing IRL in action when they all lifted off at the same time and with the sound of their wings and their warbling too, it was just a sensational moment.

I must admit though I didn't get the Mary Poppins song in my head at the time- my head was just thinking holy crap! wow this is awesome. Quick quick and click and click away before you miss it all...😂

I'm glad you got the photos! There is always time to sing later!

Yup! definitely- Singing in celebration that I actually got them...😊

🎁 Hi @chocolatescorpi! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Ecency Points For Engagement League Winners Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

You were lucky to be on the set of this blockbuster at the most intense moment:)

I was so lucky wasn't I.

What a fortuitous moment to be walking past, but unfortunately, these photos don't do it justice cause you can't hear their warbling or the sound of their wings as they all lift off...

hello friend, https://peakd.com/publish?edit=obrisgold1%2Fi-am-alive-challenge-happy-new-week,He should make videos to teach people and upload them onto 3speak- then he will get paid by us for those video too!, please follow @smilestitches i finally brought him on hive the fashion designer we talked about

WOOOHOOOOOOOOOooooooooo.......Yayyyyy, I am so glad that you did!!!

Awesome job there @obrisgold1!!!
I am going to look him up right now!

I am sooo proud of you both!!! 😃

OK I AM GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY, HE WILL BE SHOWCASING ALL HIS TALENT HERE ON HIVE JUST KEEP YOUR FINGERS CROSSED