Sort:  

Sorry for the delay, I'll be sorting the winner's list later today :) ...

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@chocolatescorpi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You can tune a piano
But you can't piano a tuna.

Credit: reddit
@chocolatescorpi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)

Thats all good hon, take your time.
We're not going anywhere- not for too long anyway. (miss the hivefam to much...)
Plus I didn't enter- not enough time and when I read the stories, I was so well impressed with them all, I knew I didn't want to compete.

Oh, I don't want to take my time - I want to keep on schedule 🤣

I do want you and everyone else to write :) If you aren't interested in competing, just say so in the comment ♥️ Dreemsteem does that

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Oh lol...it's not that I don't WANT to complete, but just HOW could I compete with all of those awesome stories!