You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 160

Happy Easter @nelinoeva.
I think I'm all set up to start posting again. Was a rough year. Fried the moutherboard on my comp (good thing all my images are backed up on a storage drive), took a bad fall and messed up my hip and lost my job,became homeless for a bit and then my van broke down.... was almost afraid to touch my camera lol. Things are way better now(Knock on Wood <,<) see you all soon =)
Glad to see Feathered Friends still alive and thriving woohoo.

Sort:  

Oh my god, you had really hard time. I am so sorry to hear all that. I missed your posts and photos. Glad things get better and hope all bad is only in the past.
Happy Easter!

m/b, took a bad fall and messed up my hip and lost my job, became homeless for a bit and then my van broke down.... was almost afraid to touch my camera lol.

damn!! I was wondering where you are and why such a reluctant silence. indeed, we all have a real life. a bit more happy to know your life have changed to better! ☘️