You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are Wee or are wee Small

in Feathered Friends2 months ago

Hehe!!! I love the photo you chose for the contest. And reading this I realized how much I miss your stories of the Swan family, the pies, and the soap operas about Dafty's love affairs, jaja.

Since you've indefinitely shelved the Archie story, you could at least occasionally make it up to me with one of those Eddie Wildlife short stories in the park. What do you say?😉🌀

Happy weekend, Super Ed 💙

Sort:  

Oh Super Eli 💙, I am laughing, and I miss you!

Yes maybe now spring allegedly is coming I can get out to the park more often and see what stories Eddie Wildlife can come up with, see what pies arrive this year.

Hope you have a wonderful week, and I expect to hear about this project you are doing ....