You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 24

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

The owls are standing around in line to buy trowels. They're going camping over the 4th of July weekend to get away from the explosions and they need something to dig holes so they can empty their bowels because if you leave that shit lying around it fouls up the outdoor experience.
They're all scowls right now because it's hot and the soda machine is broken. The owlets want to go to the swimming pool but they don't have any towels so instead they're going to enjoy the air conditioning in Powell's and read some books and poetry. Howl's supposed to be good but it's not appropriate for the children.

Sort:  

Oh yeah am I supposed to tag people? @jacobtothe I invite you to one-up me.

What are you dragging me into now?

Fine.

What are you dragging me into now?

A fun and engaging contest, thanks for joining in 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@jacobtothe! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hahaha funny… @corvidae well thought through 😎😁

LOL thanks! I wrote it with tired brain. Sometimes it comes up with good stuff, sometimes, well, not. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

You are we,come @corvidae 😁 I know what you mean… I do that sometimes too… hehe 😉
Have a great day further!

What a great first entry 🙌 I knew you'd be great with anything connected to birds :)

I hope they have a fun camping trip!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@corvidae! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

LOL thanks! I hope so, too.