You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A shout Out To Story Tellers and Dreamers - A New Contest Awaits You

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

@nineclaws. You ladies are too kind. Thank you. I shouldn't be like 🥶 when I see the shadow guesses nowadays? I can remember that competition and people would guess what the shadow is. I mean authentic, true guesses. Like actually guessing what they really thought it was. And then I found the competition.

You don't think it's too much? When I stop by there now I'm like two of these: 🥶🥶

Sort:  

Nah, it is fun when you around. The more the merrier. Now you have one more challenge to add your stories to, we need you support.

Have you seen my pencil? I had it last time I stopped by. Tough to do anything without a pencil. It's yellow. No.2. Really sharp.

Did you pencil me in already??

Hmm.. I think you won't need a pencil here.. just type that would be more than enough.
Giphy

Wait!!! Have you seen @dandays? He would love this! ;)

You know him so well.

Don't we all?

I'm to⚡️rn between eyeballs and blue face emoji. I need a blue face emoji with huge eyeballs.

You're the best. 💖

We love your sense of fun, who wouldn't?

My mind refused to do this:

I mean authentic, true guesses.

Why, oh why, oh why?

When I stop by there now I'm like two of these: 🥶🥶