You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends Comment Contest

Bird: Knock knock!
Food: Who's there?
Bird: it's me, Woodie
Food: oh dear, I see you right there. What can I do for you?
Bird: I want to invite you to the outside world, where there is no lockdown, no restrictions, no violence, peace at its peak.
Food: Yeah, I would love to be out there. But they told me how my great grandma was eaten immediately she stepped outside. I won't like that to be my case.
Bird: Oh no. Sorry for your loss. Civilization wasn't there when she was eaten.
Food: Yeah. That was what they told my grandfather before they cooked him.
Bird: Too bad for the news. But am telling you to trust me. No harm will come your way.
Food: That's right. Your fellow birds told my neighbor the same thing.
Bird: Okay. Can I sing for you?
Food: Sure. Feel free.
Bird: Come closer so that I can whisper in your ear.
Food: Hunger Shame! Hungrily Shamed! Hungrily Shameless! That's all I see. Keep your distance. Covid-19 transmission in progress.
Posted

Sort:  

The bird seed talks! Good one!
!Engage 20