You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 34

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

I am reading some very good stories so far!! I would invite @redheadpei to write a short story about any of the photos above or all three as she has a great imagination and is a terrific writer as well!! 😉😊

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind comment and confidence in me, Dee. 😊

You're very welcome Jo!! 💞

Welcome to the fun, my friend :) Shall I put you on the list for participating in the next one???

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@redheadpei! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sure. I’ll try to put my thinking cap on. 😊

Awesome 🙌 I'm just getting ready to judge this edition, so unfortunately you will be late, unless you put something in within a few of hours (I just made a post, so will be waiting some hours to make another one)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@redheadpei! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks so much for inviting a friend :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@deerjay! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.