You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Winners Of Let Our Picture Tell Your Story- Edition 9

what a fun idea!!!

I can't join the roster with my schedule on DreemPort and our challenges coming up hehee - but I will be happy to continue to write when I can - and Melinda - I was contributing some Hive too - so I'll be happy to do that in support of this fun contest continuing!!! :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for all the support you have given this contest. I understand time constraints and wish I had time to do it myself, but I simply can't!
Let's see if this rotation idea gains momentum. We'll be in touch!

yes mam!!! definitely keep me in the loop! hehehe

and of course!! i love to support fun things lke this for the community!!!! :)

I'm in, if I can ask friends if I can borrow bird pics, giving them a shoutout and credit, of course.

That shouldn't be a problem, there are resources with regards to bird pictures.