You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geese herd for #featheredFriends

in Feathered Friends4 years ago (edited)

Oh, my Barbara! @barbara-orenya That has to be the sweetest photo ever! Haha! And they even dressed up with a tie for the event! You really brought a smile to my lips when I saw this.

You have a knack for bringing joy to so many people's hearts. It is always like a breath of fresh air coming here and seeing what you have. Thank you for being such a positive and loving force here on Steemit! I must take this home with me!

Upped and Steemed

Je t'adore follement! Bisous!

!tip

Sort:  

Now this is your comments that always bring me smile my dear (and oh your enthusiastic bright and zestul posts also !)
Thank you much for your visit and 400jnb.png (you are so unique Denise !)

Thank you! You are always so sweet! xoxo