Sort:  
Loading...

Gorgeous bird, lovely photos where in Uganda did you take these? I've been to Kampala and Gulu.

Thank you!
That is a good question!
I think it was in Masaka, but I am not sure, because we travelled 6 weeks at different places....

That's very cool I see that you do charity work there, thank you for helping them. The Ugandan people are so precious, I have a good friend in Kampala who is a Pastor and runs 5 or 6 orphanages/schools through out Uganda.

Yes, we do it since 3,5 years now.
Normally we buy solar-systems, but since april we buy food for the people and pay some medicine or hospital-bills.....

Beautiful photos of this lovely bird! Thanks for posting to the #featheredfriends community!
!tip

🎁 Hi @elkezaksek! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: The Ladies Of Hive Community Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.