You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amanecer en el Tirano.Sunrise at the Tyrant.Roun 30.Feathered Friends

hi @marito74. this is a very nice group of photos. please don't mind me making one friendly suggestion. in photos 2 and 3 the horizons are slightly tilted. i take photos like that myself quite often but before publishing such a photo i take a minute to straighten them. it is very simple and every basic editing program has that feature. once you have straightened them i think you will be pleased with the result.

Sort:  

Hello friend, do not worry, grateful for the suggestion and for the support you give me. I am learning little by little, it is nice to find users who want to help me, I will take it into account with pleasure. A hug and greetings from the island of Margarita, Venezuela.

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@marito74! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eolianpariah.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Hello @eolianpariah, thank you very much, a big hug, although I still don't understand how to use it.

if you read the pizzabot comment there is a link to learn more about it. basically it is a token you can collect and build up an account. when you have share you can share with others at no expense to yourself

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@marito74! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eolianpariah.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

you can see how many pizza tokens and many other tokens you have and what they are worth in usd on hivestats,io/@marito74

Hello,ok,thanks for the support,I will access the link.

Hello friend, do not worry, grateful for the suggestion and for the support you give me. I am learning little by little, it is nice to find users who want to help me, I will take it into account with pleasure. A hug and greetings from the island of Margarita, Venezuela.