You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FEATHERED FRIENDS CURATION #6

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

Good morning!
I have a question for you. Just yesterday I could not get on esteem, looks like it's been replaced with ecency?
But when I try to join, I can't get to it, my screen freezes.
And what happens to all the tokens I have accumulated?
Confused, yup once again.
Enjoy the day, raining here like crazy, flood watches are out in our county.

Sort:  

Ecency is a website. All you need to find it from any device is the URL https://ecency.com That's what makes it so powerful. Nothing to download onto your computer. When you login all your tokens and your account are there, just like before.
The new android phone app is available to update in Google Playstore. I was able to do that by going to my app and clicking update.
Hope this helps. If not, let me know.