You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I GUESS THIS IS HOW THEY CAME UP WITH THE SAYING, - BIRD BRAIN -

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Oh that poor majestic bird.
I can't believe you made me tip toe around to snap the pictures, never letting on he was already in bird heaven. Always the comedian.😁

That second head on happened just a day after the Merlin and I thought for sure he was gone also.
I was so happy when he finally shook it off and flew to the nearby tree branch.
Happy ending on that one.😚

Sort:  

This seems to be happening all too often. Heck, we even had Opie try to run through the front glass screen door.

um yea, the dog is crazy, but I love him.
I will push it to the top of the list, stained glass painted ornaments with scary faces.
I don't what else to do. Poor birdies.