Some pictures of the Imperial Eagle unfortunately in bad light

Today I had the luck that I managed to take some pictures of the Imperial Eagle here in Lower Austria. Unfortunately the light situation and the weather was not the best today so the pictures turned out not as I would like them, but maybe I can improve them a little after processing with the Raw converter and a picture editor, we'll see. But I am very happy that I could see and photograph this amazing bird today.

These are previews that I downloaded from my camera to my phone, i try to enhance them when I get home on my computer.

Z62_3444~2(2).jpg
Imperial Eagle. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Screenshot_20230128-203104.pngImperial Eagle. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Z62_3444~2.jpgImperial Eagle. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @wilsonthe ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @florian-glechner, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Majestic bird, king of the sky.