Stop the Pigeon! - Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 7

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Pigeons, also called "flying rats" can be really annoying in cities, but there are some very cute pigeons around our house.
We actually have a cute couple that often cuddle in the tree in front of our house. Unfortunately I've never been able to photograph them there.

My submission is a shot I made last summer at a bird feeding spot I created.

pigeon.jpg


image.png

FriendlyMoose

I'm crypto and security enthousiast with a passion for photography that likes to play games.


Follow me on noise.cash: FriendlyMoose
My photos on Wax: wax.atomichub.io
I play Cryptobrewmaster
I play Sorare Fanstasy Football
I'm using Binance to trade crypto

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 44 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Yes, pigeons are called "flying rats". But I don't know what is more annoying the pigeons or the seagulls ☺
This is very cute close-up of the feeding pigeon.

Fantastic pigeon shot!