Feathered friends of May

in Feathered Friends2 years ago (edited)

dsc04877.jpg

Today I have different birds that I meet while walking. The first photo is a wood pigeon. A beautiful bird, but its conduct is inherent in the inhabitants of the wild. Unlike relatives of city pigeons.

dsc06724.jpg

This is a beautiful jay. The bird hid behind branches. She turned away from me. And she thinks she disguised herself well from the camera. I can still see you well.

dsc06709.jpg

We have a lot of jackdaws. And now they walk everywhere in the young green grass. But it is worth stopping, then they are trying to leave. Amazing jackdaw birds. They live next to people, but still they are not used to them.

dsc06710.jpg

Galka was worried. Heard the sound of the camera. A moment, and she will fly away from me.

dsc06713.jpg

This spring we have a lot of fieldfare in our divet parks. You go into the park, only their loud sounds are heard.

dsc06714.jpg

But they are also afraid of people. A lot of thrushes walking on the grass. But as you approach them, they immediately fly away. But still sometimes it is possible to photograph them.

dsc06715.jpg

He noticed me and looks with surprise. Who paid attention to him.

dsc06720.jpg

Starlings also walk a lot on the grass. I manage to photograph their back. As soon as they see a person, they immediately hide.

dsc07661.jpg

This year, the gray flycatchers are somehow too modest. Last year they were more daring.

dsc07662.jpg

The birds are amazing. He believes that if she turned her back to me, then I don’t see her and I won’t take pictures. But sometimes you can take pictures of birds from the back. This is also a gray flycatcher.

dsc07702.jpg

But the handsome zyamlik did not turn his back on me. He himself wonders who paid attention to him.

dsc06753.jpg

But our native city pigeons are always available. Take pictures as much as you want. They are familiar to people. Unlike birds living in the wild. City pigeons are rarely photographed. Undeservedly deprived of their attention. But urban pigeons are also beautiful birds.

dsc07715.jpg

This rook, it seemed to me, had a very long beak. But he did not allow himself to be examined closely. And immediately flew away. But I managed to photograph him with spread wings.

dsc06756.jpg
We are now mass mowing the grass in the city. This magpie was walking along the cut grass, looking for food. She saw me and ran away.

Of course, this is not all the feathered friends I met in the month of May. Now the trees are covered with leaves. It's getting harder and harder to photograph birds.

Sort:  

Галка красавица🤗

Галки они вообще забавные птички.

You captured some lovely images of birds. They are all great, my fav, the rook and magpie

Dear @galca, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!