Jay beauty - a harbinger of good luck

in Feathered Friends2 years ago (edited)

73e7c437_ba40_4b9d_821a_22953ae360f9_.jpg

Yesterday nature gave us good weather. Prior to this, the whole of April was overcast, with strong winds. It also rained intermittently. And yesterday the sun came out, the wind stopped being capricious.

dsc04108.jpg

The weather was great. I was also lucky to see the birds and take pictures of some. I was very glad that I met a jay.

a9297721_a03a_42de_8e9e_8d7b252c67f3_.jpg

I noticed a beautiful jay from afar. It is very rare to see a jay so openly. More often, jays climb high into trees or into dense thickets. They often fly away immediately as far as possible, you just have to pay attention to them.

dsc04109.jpg

So I decided not to get close so as not to frighten the bird away. She definitely wouldn't let that happen.

dsc04115.jpg

I admired the beauty of the jay from afar and managed to photograph and film it.

dsc04111.jpg

It is a pity that the jay did not behave calmly. He sat on a branch, then descended to the ground in search of food. But I'm glad the jay didn't notice me right away.

6dd5c9d9_9b31_42be_8b0c_32c08bc14993_.jpg

And as soon as she saw that I was photographing her, she immediately flew away. In farewell, the jay flapped its wings.

_.gif

Jay is a very beautiful bird. Nature has tried to emphasize its expressive beauty. It is believed that the jay is a harbinger of good luck if you managed to meet her. And may good luck accompany everyone.

#birdwatching #ecency #wildlife #creativecoin #neoxian #archon #nature

Sort:  

Прелесть!!!

Сойка красотка.

Какая красавица!

Я радуюсь, когда встречается.

милая птичка, а крылышки раскрыла - королевна!

Когда летит, то вообще красавица. Жаль, что мне не удаются птицы в полете.