Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 158

Hello all Hive friends,

@nelinoeva initiative a contest - Show Me A Photo Contest for Feathered Friend community.
Click here to check the official post
This is my entry for the same and the theme is ROUND 158 is SHOW ME A PICTURE OF BIRDS TOGETHER


My entry..

Let me take this opportunity to share some clicks of birds. We when to the creek to show gurseerat this wonderful creature of nature. That was a nice bird watching trip and we al enjoyed the same. They are not native bird but some every year in a specific time. I was not aware of this place and found accidently. Actually we were going to one restaurant which was about 10 km form our home. On they way I saw some people standing near to the creek and clicking the picture. We decide to have a look at some and found this amazing scenery.

In the above picture it looks that both of them made a strategy to find food, started form one place and then moves away form each other.

In the above picture both of them overlap each other and it looks like both of them emerged into each other. Both looks like a single word with two faces and four legs lol.

I was continuously following them and in couple of moments the moved away form each other and again I clicked some more shots.


In the above picture one was following the other. Looks like the one in front is female and the one behind is male. Who dare not to follow the instruction of her wife or girlfriend. lol

Those last two were I like them the most. Look at the two in the background one is offering the food to other one. I was waiting if I will be able to capture when they will form the shape of heart but unfortunately I was not able to capture because they do not form the shape I was looking for. Better luck next time lol.


Hope you will like the entry. Share your views in comment section.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 6 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Don't forget to follow and upvote.


Sort:  

What a lovely entry! Such a nice encounter. Thank you so much for your delightful post.

I am glad you like the entry

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

👍 sagarkothari88 👍 sent 0.050 HIVE to you @gurseerat
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏