SMAP 124 GREEN BEE EATER

in Feathered Friends10 months ago

P1070240A.jpg

HELLO, beautiful community this is my contribution this time #SMAP CONTEST the theme free bird.
If you want to join the contest here is a link
https://ecency.com/hive-106444/@nelinoeva/feathered-friends-show-me-a-bfce89d34d89c
These photos are from our garden in India the very often-seen birds are these green bee-eater (Merops orientalis) Very nice very cute and very active birds. We love them and having them in our garden is very pleasure. These photos were taken by me using Panasonic Lumix.

P1080996 (2)A.jpg

P1070244.JPG

P1070175 (2).JPG

P1070177 (2).JPG
Thank you for stopping by.
Thanks to host @nelinoeva creators @melinda010100 and @barbara-orenya. Join and enjoy here for beautiful posts about birds. thanks to all sponsors.

Sort:  

Fantastic images! I wish to have such a nice photo of a bee-eater.

thank you dear friend.❤️

I just love the green colour and the shape of his beak. We don't have green birds here. So cute.

I hope one day you will travel to India and I will show you all those things 😋🐦🌞⭐💐🐵🌴you like and love.

this is one of my favorite birds.

🐦🐦🐦 that is nice to hear.