My Introduction

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Hello I am ICON BASSEY the first child in the family of four, two boys and two girls. I’m from Ibiono Ibom local government of Akwa-Ibom State, in Nigeria I love reading and a deep thinking enthusiast, the guy with a good heart, I’m slim in body size, tall in height, and dark in complexion I like putting a smile on my face because it gets my foe confused most times. I am happy to be here.

i'm Glad to join the HIVE Blockchain and was invited by @obrisgold1 . i'm a Professional graphics designer, in Uyo, I actually learned graphics through online classes.

I am always focus and so I hate tricks, am a kind that knows what I want and will do everything possible to get it, I am prone to clean environment and so I love being healthy, and there is a saying that goes thus “health is wealth”. Also i will love to working on computer because thats what I have passion for. And I also like doing research.
My hobbies are studying

I love travelling and meeting people that enables me learn new things.

i love cooking food like Rice, plantain, beans, noodles and yam at my leisure time though I’m not a good cook, but being someone that has lived alone i cook on my own and i discovered that cooking is fun laughs hope my coming here will make me learn more and impact lives.

im a christian i believe in the all mighty God.
Thanks everyone....

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! You have a grand adventure ahead of you! @brittandjosie may be able to help you get off to a good start!

Loading...

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Welcome to the Hive community @ick-graphics!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!