You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 38

in Feathered Friendslast year (edited)

Wishing You're on this Walk with Me

One and two and... (sighs)

Walking here on this beautiful, cool and heavenly place makes me think of you. Are you perhaps watching from afar? If you are, would you meet me halfway and walk right beside me? I feel all alone and it's more fun to take this adventure with you. But then again, are you even listening?

One and two and... (looks around, sees someone coming and she simply froze)

And I'll let your imagination create any continuation for this wee story of mine, lol!

Sort:  

It sounds like maybe his wish came true :) ... Great story, welcome to Let Our Picture Tell Your Story ♥️

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@ifarmgirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I was told that Microwaves were invisible
But I can see mine on my counter.

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/6)

Thank you lots and it's fun to have participated :) Forgive me for this late reply. Still catching up with my notifs, !LOLZ

What were restaurants called during the Jurassic?
Diner-saurs.

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ifarmgirl

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

All good, I still have some that are five days old 😲😲😲

!LUV

Sounds like her wish came true or...hmm I hope whoever she saw coming has good intention or it could be....!.☺️
Me trying to imagine positive outcome

Nice one, now I'm left with endless imaginations!😅🌺

Haha, glad you are able to come up with lots of versions for the ending of the story :) Thank you and my apologies for this late reply :)
!CTP

I think I finally got the right ending in my imagination..😊

No worries life gets busy to all of us! 😊

Have fun and cheers!🌺