#SMaP Show Me A Photo Contest!

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Good morning from Bangladesh.
Friends, I hope everyone is well.
I'm fine too Alhamdulillah.

I went to my father-in-law's house several days ago. Basically to give everyone a nice chat together. Because of the busyness, only mobile phone communication is maintained with everyone. There is not much opportunity to meet. So we all meet on a certain day, meet each other, chat, find each other, try to be a partner of happiness and sorrow.

IMG20210717143712.jpg

IMG_20210717_143905_tigr.jpg

InShot_20210717_145002887.jpg

IMG_20210807_161726.jpg

IMG20210716192437.jpg

So one of my nephews brought his pet bird in a cage to our auditorium. My nephew has tamed the bird in such a way that he is playing with the bird as he wishes. Feeding, the bird is taking pictures of different styles. We all enjoyed his friendship with the bird.

So I am sharing some pictures taken that day with you here today.

Sort:  

Such a cute little bird.

Thanks.....
My nephew bought a pair of birds and brought it.The cat grabbed the bird and killed it.

Oh, that is so sad.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more