Scaly-breasted Munia || Cheek bird on the tree

IMG_8918.JPG

Hello dear friends all.
What I can hope for is that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I'm back again in this beloved community for I want to show you all about some pictures of sparrows that I found pictures of sparrows in the forest.

A few days ago I went into the forest alone, my only goal was to look for insects or beetles in the forests that I explored, not too far from where I live, and I went to the forest using my motorbike.

So when I was on my way into the forest and of course I was already walking and while I was walking on the path I saw some cheek birds perched on a tree bag there and what was unique I also saw some birds that had just finished bathe.

Because we can see that the bird's feathers are still all wet, and here we can also see various other sparrows taking shelter in the trees and it was also very hot that day.

In our place there are so many birds like this and during the rice season they are very disturbing, the residents' rice is eaten by these sparrows with them making the residents restless so that the colors have to waste time guarding their rice from early morning until sunset .

But I'm not going to talk about that here because I'm going to show you all here some pictures I've taken of sparrows perched on a tree.

This bird is difficult for me to get a picture of, because they are afraid of humans because of what I described above, during the rice season, these birds are driven away and even shot using a slingshot.

So let's take a look below at some of the pictures I've taken, I hope everyone can enjoy seeing them.

IMG_8911.JPG

IMG_8935.JPG

IMG_8934.JPG

IMG_8918.JPG

IMG_8922.JPG

IMG_8936.JPG

IMG_8924.JPG

IMG_8914.JPG

IMG_8923.JPG

IMG_8913.JPG

IMG_8917.JPG

IMG_8915.JPG

IMG_8916.JPG

IMG_8912.JPG

I took all of these pictures using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon 75-300MM Lens.Hopefully you can be entertained by the pictures I took.
Thank You.

Feathered Friends Community thanks to @melinda010100 for sponsoring the contest. Thanks also to @barbara-orenya for the continued creative support.