Several birds on dry twigs

Bird on a branch #featheredsunday by @melinda010100.
IMG_6442.JPG

Hello dear friends all.
Hopefully everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community for I want to show you all about some of the pictures that I have taken and I will show you all of them who are always active with me.

And I'll be back to show you all about some of the pictures I've taken and this time I'm back to taking pictures of birds perched on dry trees.

Because I saw some beautiful birds on the tree, I was very interested and wanted to capture some of the pictures and I will show you all of them that are here always with me.

Here I have taken several pictures of different birds, maybe the picture I am showing is not perfect because the picture I took is very far from me standing.

So so that we are all not curious about some of the pictures that I have taken, let's take a look at some of the pictures below.

IMG_6437.JPG

IMG_6445.JPG

IMG_6428.JPG

IMG_6435.JPG

IMG_6441.JPG

IMG_6427.JPG

IMG_6429.JPG

IMG_6431.JPG

IMG_6434.JPG

IMG_6440.JPG

IMG_6444.JPG

IMG_6433.JPG

IMG_6430.JPG

IMG_6443.JPG



All these pictures I took using the camera:

Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-55MM
PhotographyBird
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee.