Entry For Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 154

in Feathered Friends5 months ago

My brother raised some chickens in the garden. He bought many chickens. But some of the chickens died and some has lost. Only a few chickens are alive. A few days ago this chicken laid eggs and she got two chicks. But unfortunately, all the chicks passed away. But the chickens you are seeking in my images, both of them are healthy, and I hope they will lay more eggs soon. My family members feed them when they get hungry. I also try to feed them when I can. The chicken is the loveliest life in my garden.


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Lovely photos and these chicken has such a nice pattern of the feathers. 🙂

Thank you very much for your beautiful words ❤️❤️❤️

It is a shame what happened to them, I know that it can be difficult to raise these animals, they tend to get sick especially if they lack the necessary food, I have a batch of 15 and I do what I can to keep them as healthy as possible, but in my country there are There is a shortage of grains and everything is very expensive, but I have not given up on them. Nice shots. Greetings.