Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 50 | My Submission

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

20220101_132510.jpg


Cormorant birds are very beautiful to look at. They spend most of their time in the vicinity of water reservoir. I have noticed an abundance of them in the area surrounded by many ponds in our area. Cormorant birds are an amazing beauty of nature. It is a pleasure to see them fly.


20220101_132428.jpg


20220101_132449.jpg


Camera | Samsung S21 Ultra
Location | Parbatipur, Bangladesh

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Have you seen them spreading wings to dry? They are really interesting birds to watch.

Actuallu I zoomed them. I didn't seen them spreading wings to dry. I think For this round I didn't find appropriate picture. I will try to do better in the next round. Thank you.