Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 60 | My Entry

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Yesterday afternoon I was walking with a younger brother and walking towards his house. It felt good to walk down the street. I was in the mood to take pictures today. And while walking, I saw two crows sitting on the electric wire. I quickly took the smartphone out of my pocket and took pictures of the two crows.

20220321_172334.jpg

20220321_172342.jpg

20220321_172339.jpg


Camera | Samsung S21 Ultra
Location | Parbatipur, Bangladesh


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Many birds prefer to perch on wires. How nice you caught these crows to share for the contest.