Show Me A Photo Contest Round 38 - My Submission

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Assalamualaikum (Peace Be Upon You)

This week bird's tail is the theme of show Me a Photo Contest Round 38. Thank you @nelinoeva for organising such a beautiful contest.


20210928_162725.jpg

This picture is my entry for the contest


“In order to see birds, it is necessary to become a part of the silence.” -Robert Lynd


I tried my best to capture a crow. I think it's very difficult to capture a bird and it's also very interesting. Because you have to keep silent and you have to wait a long to get a perfect shot. And when you have a theme to capture the specific body part of a bird, it's become challenging and interesting. It's a new experience for me and it was very exciting. I captured this beautiful crow from the Parbatipur Railway Station, Bangladesh.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You have captured it nicely.