A nap only interrupted by the tweet of a sparrow (Es-Eng)

in Feathered Friends4 months ago
Hace algún tiempo que no publicaba en esta maravillosa ¨Feathered FriendsCommunity¨ :  y se debe a que no somos muy buenos haciendo fotografías de aves, esta falencia no me permite cumplir con algunas de las consignas semanales, pero como esta semana se trata de fotografías de pequeñas ave, creo que tengo las imágenes perfecta para participar de este genial ¨Show Me A Photo Contest¨:  Me gustan mucho las aves por eso me apena no poder hacer fotografías decentes de ellas; aquí las aves son muy celosas y no nos permite que nos acerquemos a ellas, y a penas nos ven levantan vuelo, no tenemos el tiempo suficiente para enfocar bien, pero creo que estas tomas salieron bastantes bien y servirán para el concurso


Source: Family Álbum


It's been a while since I posted on this wonderful ¨Feathered FriendsCommunity¨ :  and it is because we are not very good at taking photographs of birds, this shortcoming does not allow me to comply with some of the weekly instructions, but since this week it is about photographs of small birds, I think I have the perfect images to participate in this great ¨Show Me A Photo Contest¨ :  I really like birds that's why I'm sad that I can't take decent photographs of them; Here the birds are very jealous and do not allow us to get close to them, and as soon as they see us they take flight, we do not have enough time to focus well, but I think these shots turned out quite well and will be useful for the contest


Hace algunas semanas en esta zona del mundo nos alcanzó el verano, y con el llegaron los días cálidos y húmedos, una combinación letal que solo se puede soportar si te sientas bajo la sombra de un árbol. En muchas oportunidades les comenté que mi casa es atérmica, es decir, en verano hace mucho calor y en invierno se siente mucho el frio, por esta razón, en el horario de la siesta nos sentamos bajo un árbol en el fondo de casa






Source: Family Álbum


A few weeks ago in this area of the world summer reached us, and with it came hot and humid days, a lethal combination that can only be endured if you sit under the shade of a tree . On many occasions I told you that my house is athermal, that is, in summer it is very hot and in winter it is very cold, for this reason, during nap time we sit under a tree at the back of the house


Hace algunas tardes mientras disfrutaba de la frondosa sombra del paraíso vi como había crecido nuestro árbol de ¨papaya¨, fue tal la sorpresa que decidí hacer algunas fotografías para enseñarles de su crecimiento, dado que la última vez que les mostré una fotografía, el árbol era muy pequeño





Source: Family Álbum


A few afternoons ago while I was enjoying the leafy shade of paradise I saw how our papaya tree had grown, the surprise was such that I decided to take some photographs to show you its growth, given that the Last time I showed you a photograph, the tree was very small


Mientras hacia la sesión de fotografía, una brisa fresca y un suave viento comenzó a soplar, con el llego un poco de alivio ya algunas nubes se posaron sobre nosotros nublando la tarde. Todos los que me conocen saben de mi amor por las nubes, y que no me puedo resistir fotografiarlas. Esta pasión la adquirí de mi abuelo, a él le encantaba ver las figuras que se formaban en el cielo, y desde entonces amo ver las formaciones de nubes en el cielo





Source: Family Álbum


While doing the photography session, a cool breeze and a soft wind began to blow, with it a little relief came and some clouds settled over us clouding the afternoon. Everyone who knows me knows of my love for clouds, and that I can't resist photographing them. I acquired this passion from my grandfather, he loved to see the figures that formed in the sky, and since then I love to see the cloud formations in the sky


Estaba tan entretenido que no me había dado cuenta que un pequeño ¨gorrión¨ :  se posó muy cerca de mí, al parecer, esta ave esta más acostumbrada que otras a la presencia de las personas. Estuvo posado en las hierbas el tiempo suficiente para hacerles algunas hermosas tomas, pero en un momento dado levanto vuelo y se posó sobre las ramas del árbol de ¨paraíso¨ donde estaba sentado; una vez allí me dirigió la mirada, y al cruzarse con la mía solo me dio la espalda. Fue nuestra cámara ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ la que registro este bello momento.


Source: Family Álbum


I was so entertained that I had not realized that a little ¨sparrow¨:  it landed very close to me, apparently this bird is more accustomed to the presence of people than others. He was perched in the grass long enough to take some beautiful shots, but at one point he took flight and perched on the branches of the “paradise” tree where he was sitting; Once there he looked at me, and when he met mine he just turned his back on me. It was our camera ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ that recorded this beautiful moment.



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Que belleza de sesión fotográfica con lo difícil que es fotografiar a los p{ajaros, mucha paciencia y dedicación. Me encantó @jlufer 😃

Taking photographs of birds is what is most difficult for us, birds are very unfriendly, and they fly every time they see us.
Thank you very much for appreciating my photographs and the enormous support you always give me.
Have a splendid morning

Thank you, have a nice evening!

No puedo creer, volvi a responder en inglés
Mil disculpas
Que tengas una maravillosa noche

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Tranquilo! Buenas noches!

So nice you have captured the little sparrow. I like your sunny photos, makes me feel warm already. 🙂

It's good to know that my photographs can transmit a little warmth, thank you very much for appreciating my photographs, you are very kind
Have a wonderful afternoon

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.1 HP

sagarkothari88 has sent 0.100 HIVE to you - @jlufer.
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️