I took these shots of birds from the comfort of the pool (¨FeatheredFriends¨)

in Feathered Friends3 months ago
Hola amigos y seguidores de esta maravillosa ¨Feathered FriendsCommunity¨ :  muy feliz de estar nuevamente acompañando a nuestra amiga @nelinoeva en esta genial ¨Show Me A Photo Contest¨:  una hermosa iniciativa que nos permite poder compartir con todos, las especies de aves que habitan en los lugares donde vivimos. En esta oportunidad les quiero enseñar otra bonita especie que regularmente nos visita en el fondo de casa


Source: Family Álbum


Hello friends and followers of this wonderful ¨Feathered FriendsCommunity¨ :  very happy to be accompanying our friend @nelinoeva again in this great ¨Show Me A Photo Contest¨:  a beautiful initiative that allows us to share with everyone the species of birds that live in the places where we live. On this occasion I want to show you another beautiful species that regularly visits us at the back of the house


El día de ayer, y una vez que publique mi post visitamos la reserva con mi esposa, teníamos toda la intención de encontrar aves y hacer algunas tomas para el concurso, pero desgraciadamente no dimos con ninguna de ella; ahora no se si estamos yendo al predio muy tarde, o es que las aves ya no están cómodas como lo hacían antes, y creo que tengo la respuesta. Recientemente la reserva paso por un hecho de vandalismo, los buenos para nada han hurtado el cerramiento del predio, lo que hace que cualquiera pueda ingresar, he aquí mis sospechas, ante el libre acceso algunos niños están ingresando al lugar y espantan a las aves con las gomeras; para aseguramos, la próxima vez visitaremos el predio en horas bien tempranas y veremos que sucede.





Source: Family Álbum


Yesterday, and once I published my post, we visited the reserve with my wife, we had every intention of finding birds and taking some shots for the contest, but unfortunately we did not find any her; Now I don't know if we are going to the property too late, or if the birds are no longer comfortable as they did before, and I think I have the answer. Recently the reserve went through an act of vandalism, the good-for-nothings have stolen the enclosure of the property, which means that anyone can enter, here are my suspicions, given the free access some children are entering the place and scare away the birds with the rubber trees; To be sure, next time we will visit the property very early in the morning and see what happens.


Me cuesta creer que estemos volviendo del predio sin algunas fotografías de aves, esta es la segunda vez que me sucede, espero que la próxima vez que lo visitemos, podamos disfrutar de la compañía de las aves. Mientras caminábamos a casa nos dio de lleno el ¨sol¨, para ser honesto, el calor esta sofocante y no veía la hora de llegar a casa para tírame un rato en la pileta, a mi nieta seguro le va a encantar la idea dado que es fanática del agua





Source: Family Álbum


I find it hard to believe that we are returning from the property without some bird photographs, this is the second time it has happened to me, I hope that the next time we visit, we can enjoy the company of the birds . While we were walking home we were hit by the “sun”, to be honest, the heat is stifling and I couldn't wait to get home to spend some time in the pool, my granddaughter will surely love the idea since she is a fan of water


Mientras llegue a casa y me puse la vestimenta adecuada, el paisaje cambio totalmente, el viento ha traído una buena cantidad de nubes, haciendo que el cielo pareciera una obra de arte. Creo que no tengo que decir que fui a buscar nuestra cámara para hacer unas hermosas fotografías de la gran cantidad de formaciones de nubes. Para que el brillo del sol no me molestara mientras hacia las tomas, me ubique bajo las ramas del árbol de ¨paraíso¨ que tenemos en el fondo de casa, y desde allí disparaba hacia cada nube que llamara mi atención





Source: Family Álbum


While I got home and put on the appropriate clothing, the landscape changed completely, the wind has brought a good amount of clouds, making the sky look like a work of art. I don't think I need to say that I went to get our camera to take some beautiful photographs of the many cloud formations. So that the brightness of the sun would not bother me while I was taking the shots, I positioned myself under the branches of the “paradise” tree that we have at the back of the house, and from there I shot at each cloud that caught my attention


En eso estaba cuando una hermosa paloma ¨torcaz¨:  se posó en las ramas del árbol de un vecino, como estaba un poco lejos tuve que hacer mucho acercamiento, y me demoraba entre cada toma, las primeras las tomé mientras me daba la espada, y otras las hice cuando giro la cabeza para observar lo que yo hacía, es increíble lo curiosa que es esta ave. Las tomas la hicimos como de costumbre con nuestra cámara ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨


Source: Family Álbum


That was when a beautiful dove ¨woodwind¨:  it perched on the branches of a neighbor's tree, as it was a little far away I had to get very close, and it took me a while between each shot, the first ones I took while he gave me the sword, and others I took when I turned my head. head to observe what I was doing, it is incredible how curious this bird is. We took the shots as usual with our ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ camera



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much dear friends for the great support you give me every day.
I take this opportunity to wish the entire team a great day.

Que buenas tomas pudiste capturar @jlufer, son muy hermosas!! Las aves son muy lindas y la naturaleza del comienzo también. Muchas gracias y que tengas un hermoso día!😃

Que alegria saber que las tomas han sido de tu agrado.
el bosque del predio siempre se ve muy bien, y este tipo de ave tiene colores preciosos y llamativos
Muchas gracias por la compañia y apoyo diario
Que disfrutes de un hermosa mañana querida amiga @avdesing

Siempre digo... la naturaleza no deja de sorprenderme con tanta belleza! Gracias por esto! Que tengas un día fabuloso!

Fortunately there is always a bird somewhere 😄

That's true, there is always some corner where you can look like a bird, the presence of this dove saves the day
Thank you very much dear friend for the support you give me, have a splendid day

Happy Birthday Love GIF by Mo Willems Workshop

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@edgerik just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @jlufer.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank you very much dear friend for the great support always
Have a beautiful afternoon

I am sure next time you will see the birds in the reserve, but how nice is to have a vistor and to make these lovely photos. 🙂

I also think the same, on the next visit we will surely find some beautiful birds
Yes, it was great to find this beautiful pigeon, in a way it saved the day. Thank you very much for all the support you always give me, dear friend @nelinoeva
have a beautiful afternoon