Show me a Photo contest SMap #88

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Hello everyone.
Welcome to my entry post to show me a photo contest #SMap round 88 by @nelinoeva .

This week's theme is shadows of the bird I bring to you a photo I was lucky to take.
I am a shadow Hunter lover, so when I saw the week's theme I decided to participate.

It's really not easy to take a photo of a bird, and the task is not just to take a photo of a bird but to take one that it's shadow is seen.
This still counts right?

Here is my entry

Thank you very much for stopping by.

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 126 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

Such a cutie!

Yes it is.
Thank you very much dear 😊

you're welcome!!!

It is not easy, but you did it. 🙂
Thank you again for your entry, I knew that shadow hunters will join thus contest too.

Yes I did it.
You are right, shadow Hunters lovers will jump to this.
Thank you very much.

Good

Yes
Thank you very much for stopping by.