Sort:  

Ha! Oft times the crows can pay for their over confidence, as I have seen a "harmless" guinea fowl mom put a crow in its place !LOLZ

Oh yeah, I will hopefully go and do that soon again.

!PIZZA

I slept like a baby last night.
I woke every two hours and cried.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(5/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Mom's normally win battles when little ones are around 😊that's why each guy has one!

!BEER

Totally agreed!

!BEER


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.