You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 24

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Lol it is amazing how this thing gets stuck with us and impact the way we react to things like this. It is wonderful to be hearing beautiful stories about Owl here. This sure is leaving a better story fir me to work with when next I see an Owl.
Where in South Africa did you live? I am in Johannesburg, Florida. Where are you now located?

Sort:  

hi I was in Durban... but have lived in the UK since 2001 :-) I enjoyed these owl stories...I didn't think I would find an angle hehe !PIZZA

Awesome! I worked in some places in Durban, at Kingsway Hospital, Shelly Beach Hospital, I visited to Toti beach lol, and few other places in KZN in that I traveled to for work.

Lol Am glad you found a different side of Owl story for my experience. Cheers!

hey that's fab...yeah I was born in Durban and then spent most of my life til late 20's in Kloof, about 30 km inland. Then I moved !LOLZ Glad you appreciated my story, thank you! !PIZZA

A rubber band pistol was confiscated from algebra class.
It was a weapon of math disruption.

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(4/4)