Sort:  

Oh yeah, they call it suffering in silence 🤣

So, it sounds like Twitter? One photo and a few lines?

Cheers and thanks!

I have tried it with one photo only, but I think you can add more. I will try it soon again. But the 280 characters are not much to be honest, because I always try to add some more or less meaningfull words to my images ;)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Scary how "take away" the worls is becoming Hannes.
The reason why I don't chat on Twitter is that my short word library in my head is limited and if I have to type in a hurry without thinking I might be banned 🤣

Besides, one can only say love and kindness for a few times then people will become bored.
Scream murder and sex and one will be on top of the charts. Just the way that the popular media has conditioned the world.

Cheers and thanks!

Haha, I completely agree with you about your Twitter opinion, Zac, and Twitter is much too busy for me.

So, I make my post there, have a look through the other posts and reply to comments if there are any, and that's all.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you and I do exactly the same in Twitter.
Since the Tsu days, post, answer comments, do a few upvotes and run away hahaha.
You know what I will say here 😉

Cheers and thanks!

Such is life 😂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.