You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends - Top Branch Birds - Round 27.

Sometimes when there are a lot of birds on the tree in front of our balcony, I get my camera and wait for a good photo, but just as the birds see my camera they suddenly fly away or change to the other side of the tree. They don't mind me being on the balcony without the camera though 🤣

Well, I 'm too polite to show him the photo 😎


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I can relate to that I have the same problem we need to buy ourselves one of them spy camera that are inserted in our sunglasses they have some pretty good ones these days 😁

Best you don't upset your bird mate...haha...have a great weekend my friend 👍

Such a spy camera would be a great idea, I'll have to think of that 😉

Yep, I will try to - you have a great weekend too, my friend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

You can do amazing things with spy camera's just don't get caught...hehe 😁

Have a great week my friend 👍

Yep, install it in the bathroom of your young female tenants 😉 I have read such just last week in a newspaper. The landlord has quite a problem now.

You have a wonderful week too, my friend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@kohsamui99! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/20)


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.