You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: During the last hour of daylight!

Wow, these are amazing photos, Zac 😊
The Goose looks great like an airplane, and these Mousebirds cool (thanks for the explanation).

But most I love the sunset clouds. They look stunning - the first one looks almost like a heart. It's also in the second photo to see ♥️

Thanks a lot for sharing such cool photos, have a great evening Zac 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Thank you Hannes,

I was wondering if anyone would notice what I call the heart of the storm in the photos and you did.
Congrats as you look at things with my eyes hahaha.
Glad that you liked the photos my friend.

Cheers and thanks!

Oh yes, they are great 😄

I have seen this img_0.2695017557222779.jpg
... I know what a heart looks like 😄


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.