Sort:  

Hahaha, short and sweet 🤣 !LOLZ

So Cutie will eventually become Beauty 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

I was once accused of having a foot fetish.
But that’s a lie. I much prefer the Metric system.

@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

I think you are right 😂 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

And then Beauty will have another Cutie 🤣 !LOLZ 👉👍👈

Cheers and thanks.

What do mummies do on vacation?
They unwind.

@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

😂 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

How much memory does a comedian's computer have?
Lots of gigglebytes!

@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Who changes the season when Summer is over?
No one, it happens Autumnatically.

@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)