You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have a new nest!

in Feathered Friends • 3 years ago

Yep, a good wife is essential to have a good life 😊

When I was younger there have been quite a few female Atilla's around who shouted all day long what is write and what is wrong, but the modern old ladies nowadays are way more ladies :)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Hahaha, we have a few "modern" old ladies here that are the sisters of Godzilla my friend 🤣
At a previous place where we stayed I was shocked out of my shoes when a modern old lady pulled a zap sign on me 😮 We named her Gremlin 🤣

Now if you don't laugh at this then you will seriously need some counselling by your daughter 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Of course I laugh because I know where our Godzilla's have gone 🤣


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Ah! Now I get it as you guys send your Godzillas to Africa. There must be an old witch that receives them here to teach them the ways of how to antagonize me 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

🤶


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)