Sort:  

Good evening Hannes,

Just had to do my second post first, as very busy here 😊

First time that Marian stood next to me for such a longs time. We were watching the geese with so much hope inside, but sadly no such luck.
I would indeed have been awesome.

Cheers and thanks.

Good morning Zac,

just a quick reply before we leave for our daughter ...

I would have been so happy for you if the two geese had followed you, but maybe they are searching you 😀

Wishing you a great day, my friend 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Good afternoon Birthday buy,

Happy Birthday and may you grow so old that your ID and Passport expire!

Harry and Sally and all of the squirrels sent us a message to also say Happy Birthday from all of them.
Maybe they will rock up here soon 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and !BEER

Why did the chicken climb on top of the house?
He was a Roofster.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/8)

Good afternoon and thank you so very much, my friend, and please send my best wishes to Harry & Sally and the Squirrel gang 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

My pleasure and I will send your gratitude to the gang 😊

Cheers and thanks.

👉🤗👈


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV and !WINE
!invest_vote


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.199


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !