You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An extreme thrill and excitement here!

I hope so, my friend, you know that Texas is not far away enough for me and maybe I'll bring a few nice Austrian snakes with me when I come for a visit to remind you that I'm still there ;) lol

I think I'll have to let my beard grow like a goat's beard 😂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Oh, I figured you already had a beard with silver hair! Yes, you should grow it out like a goat's beard but you might want to get approval from the Missus first!

Oh jeez. Austrian snakes..that's all I need! lol.

I suppose, in your next reply you will say that I shouldn't wash myself anymore, so that I stink like a goat 😎 lol

But at the moment I'm doing what you said: I let my beard grow 😆🧙‍♂️

I hope you and Mrs. J are well and healthy and that you take care.

Have a wonderful weekend my friend 😀


Cheers and !BEER

Howdy again sir johannpiber! oh wow, you really are growing your beard? Does it have any gray in it? Does the Missus like it?

Good morning @janton,

yes, the beard is growing and it's completely gray. I have shaved my head and now I look ... don't know how I look - I have a beard but only 1 millimeter of hair length if I don't forget to shave 😁

My Missus likes me with beard as much as without beard, I hope 😉


Cheers and !BEER

lol.."you hope." Maybe you should ask her! Man, so you really look like a Harley rider for sure now, it sounds like a really tough look!

No, I don't ask her, but I will shave it in a few days anyway, because if the beard grows longer it's somehow not comfortable - I'm no beard guy I believe 😁


Cheers and !BEER

Oh, I thought you were going to look like one of those ZZ Top guys. lol. She might really really like that!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.