Feathered Friends

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Hello Hivers

Bluejay

It was an interesting day, watching 3 bluejays loitering around some trees, when they was a lot of squawking, two took off and the third .....

DSC_6464.JPG

found it's way into deep brush, there go any chances of getting better pics. Then I saw the hawk....

DSC_6442.JPG

glide by.
I knew something was up.... Thanks for checking out....

DSC_6441.JPG

my pics.

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5Jz3moTQfEFut2A2.png

Sort:  

omg that is an amazing bird. love that color 😍

Thank you! They are very numerous here, loud and bossy, and my favourite bird.
I like your macro work!

Oh. It is amazing bird. I never saw it before.. And thank you so much 🙈 I love macro so much.. Its super relaxing 😁

I am torn do I get a macro lens, or a better zoom...

Really Great images 👍

Thank you! I appreciate that!