Feeder for the birds - a house, a ball with grains and a bird that visits me most often - a great tit / Karmnik - domek, kulka z ziarnami i ptak, który najczęściej mnie odwiedza - sikorka bogatka

1.jpg

I liked the unusual feeder for the birds and hung it on a tree in my garden. It looks like a small human house, painted green, has several windows and a sloping roof, and next to the house as if on the ground near the house, you can put food for birds.

Spodobał mi się nietypowy karmnik i powiesiłam go na drzewie w moim ogródku. Wygląda jak mały ludzki domek, jesy pomalowany na zielono, ma kilka okien i spadzisty dach, a obok domu, jakby na ziemi przy domu można położyć jedzenie dla ptaków.

2.jpg

I also hung a ball with bird seeds on a tree branch. From what I can see it is getting smaller, so the birds have eaten a lot of it already. It was large and round at first.

Na gałęzi drzewa zawiesiłam też kulkę z ziarnami dla ptaków. Z tego co widzę jest coraz mniejsza, więc ptaki sporo już z niej zjadły. Na poczatku była duża i okrągła.

3.jpg

The great tit comes to me most often. She really likes the ball and the grains I pour out near the feeder or the birds.

Najczęściej przylatuje do mnie sikorka bogatka. Bardzo jej smakuje kulka i ziarna, które wysypuję koło karmnika.

4.jpg

And what kind of bird feeders do you have? Have you ever bought anything unusual? ;)

A Wy jakie macie karmniki dla ptaków? Zdarzyło Wam się kupić jakieś nietypowe? ;)

5.jpg

Sort:  

I like your bird feeder, I like those types of feeders they help decorate the yard. Also did you know with that sack feeder when spring comes you can use it to place yarn or wool scraps for the birds building their nests.

@pinkdragonfly, thanks for the information. I didn't know that. I could try something like this when the birds eat the grain from coconut shell :)

This is a lovely post, but community engagement is important. Dumping posts and not interacting with other community members will not earn you any rewards here.

Hi @melinda010100, I'm upvoting a lot of posts of other Hive users almost every day, when I feel I have something valuable to share I leave comments under their posts, I am definitely not a person who only writes posts, counts on rewards from others, and gives nothing for the community. I'm sorry you think so.
I have a lot of interests and that's why I belong to a lot of different communities on Hive, sometimes I do more in some of them, sometimes less, but I always try to appreciate posts that I like and their users. Please write what you would expect from a member of the Feathered Friends community so that you feel that he is engaged enough to the community. What can I do better? If you've felt that I've been less involved in the Feathered Friends community lately, I'd like to change that.

What we see is that you are just posting and never interacting, nor responding to comments or acknowledging when you have been featured in the curation post. If you do not have time to translate your comments into English, feel free to comment in your own language. Most of us know how to use a translator.

Widzimy, że po prostu publikujesz i nigdy nie wchodzisz w interakcję, nie odpowiadasz na komentarze ani nie potwierdzasz, że zostałeś wyróżniony w poście kuratora. Jeśli nie masz czasu, aby przetłumaczyć swoje uwagi na język angielski, nie krępuj się komentować w swoim własnym języku. Większość z nas wie, jak korzystać z tłumacza.

Ok, I already understand what's going on. The problem is not the language barrier, because I know English very well, especially when it comes to understanding what has been written. I just missed a few comments recently, which I was going to write back to. It's not that I never engage in interactions, because before when I was less busy, I often replied to comments and I always appreciate when my post is cured even when I am not writing about it. I think I'll just focus on a smaller number of communities that I'm involved in so that no one feels like my involvement is too little than it should be.

Everyone at Feathered Friends is really friendly and I know if you reach out and comment on their posts they will stop by and comment on yours. ♥️