Ducks

in Feathered Friends4 years ago
Greetings friends of hive ,especially to the community of feathered friends, the weekend I was walking around the city and I met these ducks, I was curious and I stayed watching them for a while ,while some people were feeding them.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I wish everyone was aware that you should not feed bread to ducks!
Great photos of these muskovy ducks! Thanks for posting to the #featheredfriends community
!tip

I did not know carbs are bad for ducks. Thanks for the advise. Nice pictures.

🎁 Hi @katiusbel! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: First Contest For The Ladies Of Hive Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.