Sort:  

Oh god I completely read your first comment in diagonal. Now it makes total sense, yeah it was David of course, and now your Borat comment makes more sense. Do you know how to do the Canadian accent 😁? I love doing French Canadian accent.

Sometimes I write diagonally lol.
I don't know how to do a French Canadian accent but I'm starting to notice English Canadian accents more and more. Lol
It's not just "eh" and "aboot" it's also "caar" and a few others lol.

I wonder if I've picked up a new accent at all 🤔. It does happen.

Yeah dude when in UK, i got the cockney accent in a few months, and in South Africa, I got the accent pretty quick too. Ever since I am back in France, the French thickness creeps in!

I know what you mean about the canadian accent, I am sure for you, you can notice little things that I wouldn't even hear.