BIRD/S PERCHING | Show Me A Photo Contest Round 122

in Feathered Friends11 months ago (edited)

DSC_3882.jpg

Thanks @nelinoeva for the new contest on Feathered Friends Community and the theme of this week is SHOW ME A PICTURE OF BIRD/S PERCHING. Today I am some pictures of bird perching. Mostly I took all these pictures in Margalla hills, Islamabad. My first picture of Variegated Laughingthrus taken in Margalla, very shy bird and mostly hide in branches. Also include streak Laughingthrus, blue-tail, myna etc. Birds mostly found on trees but still need some light to captures these beauties.


DSC_8410.jpg

Jungle 4.jpg

DSC_3782.jpg

DSC_0937.jpg

birds_divider_6.png

s9fwk0jd.gif

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

Always a pleasure to see the birds from your country, all captured beautifully.