FAMILY PORTRAIT | Smap 74

DSC_4522.jpg

Last two weeks were very hard for me as my Uncle and also Father in law died. So I was busy in different family gatherings. Today I got some time and saw this feather friends competition about Birds Family Portrait. I have some pictures of Little Grebe family captured in remote area of Bhalwal. This mother is protecting this little dude and both are enjoying each others company.

DSC_4534.jpg

DSC_4535.jpg

birds_divider_6.png

s9fwk0jd.gif


My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

c3tzr1g81unbfzapdtmvfymje8p1iesaacnjsh7jwyrug23t5ztty9nvxgggq4xdivgn7ykqvdjcepja3f3cxhzstavqal4gzxky5l9xmsf8yeumipcrt4n.png

Sort:  

These grebes are not rare in the Czech Republic, but as always it is difficult to take pictures at a reasonable distance. Of course, if you don't have a cover and you wait long. Little, but pretty.

Yes True, I used car as cover.

Sorry for your loss @lifeskills-tv 😔

Thank you, I appreciate your kind words.

Oh friend, please accept my condolences.Sorry for your loss.
Nice pictures.

Thank you, I appreciate your kind words.