Spotted Owlet - Birding / Wildlife

DSC_0455.jpg

Last birding trip in Margalla hills, Islamabad, I saw this Spotted owlet flying low and finding some small prey. This owlet was very small and common myna were fighting and trying to keep him away from their nests. This small owlet was very well camouflaged in tree leaves. I always love to photograph this bird as it is one of my favorite birds to photograph.

DSC_0522.jpg

DSC_0531.jpg

DSC_0535.jpg

DSC_0541.jpg

Banner 4.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about nature, animals, birds, food, traveling, photography, wildlife, and discovering the beauties of the world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day! :)

@lifeskills-tv
My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Play Rabona, Soccer Manager Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

DSC_0523.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more