RAPTORS (Long-Legged Buzzard)- SMaP 41

81540696_2762231253838280_3700889287928053760_o.jpg

The long-legged buzzard is a bird of prey. In Islamabad we often see this bird in foothill area of Margalla Hills. Although these places are heavily commercialized and large no of housing is also done but still these birds come every year. We see these birds perching on electric pools and on tree tops.

25289520_10214602621521907_6976854808194821848_n.jpg

LLB feeds mostly on small rodents, although it will also take lizards, snakes, small birds and large insects. So we can see these birds landing on ground and searching for food. They try to locate different birds' nest and find food.

dsc_5169.jpg

dsc_5176.jpg

banner_4.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about nature, animals, birds, food, traveling, photography, wildlife, and discovering the beauties of the world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day! :)

@lifeskills-tv
My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Play Rabona, Soccer Manager Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

You're doing fine! very impressive photos. I liked it very much!

Stunning photos, the first one is just outstanding.
Buzzards here are common and honey buzzards. But I just googled and LLB also can be seen in Bulgaria.

Thanks, They visited my area every year and also traveled a lot.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

They may take away your Hive rewards, but I can still show my support by sending POINTS and tips! My opinion is that everyone should use their own judgment when voting on posts, but Hivewatchers doesn't allow us to have an opinion. This is a beautiful post for the Feathered Friends Community and your longtime participation in the community is appreciated!

Thanks for support but HW are doing their job and my mistake is that, I must organize some database. Anyway I will try to contribute in feather community after cross checking my previous posts.

That is a very generous attitude to have. 💕

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.